Home|Sign In

Red
2018-19 C League



 2018-19 C League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Gold 000000000.000
Green 000000000.000
Red 000000000.000
White 000000000.000

  Red's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 17   Gold  v  Red Result Pending Rink Regular 
Wed-Oct 24   Green  v  Red 7:50 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Oct 31   Red  v  White 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Nov 7   Gold  v  Red 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Nov 14   Green  v  Red 7:50 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Nov 21   Red  v  White 7:50 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Nov 28   Gold  v  Red 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Dec 5   Green  v  Red 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Mon-Dec 10   Red  v  White 9:00 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Dec 19   Red  v  Gold 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Dec 26   Red  v  Green 7:50 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 2   White  v  Red 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 9   Red  v  Gold 7:50 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 16   Red  v  Green 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 23   White  v  Red 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Mon-Jan 28   Red  v  Gold 9:00 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Feb 6   Red  v  Green 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Feb 13   White  v  Red 9:10 PM Rink Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Lauren Adams 
2Ian Brown 
3Chris Callahan 
4Patrick Cody 
5Sarah Cunningham 
6DENNIS ERICKSON 
7Kevin Hughes 
8Stephen Johannensen 
9Ainsley Klauser 
10Greg LaBella 
11Matthew McCormick 
12Ted Siegler 
13Alyssa Smith 
14Andy Stone 
15Etiene Ting 
16Todd Uva 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use