Home|Sign In

Gold
2018-19 C League



 2018-19 C League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Gold 000000000.000
Green 000000000.000
Red 000000000.000
White 000000000.000

  Gold's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 17   Gold  v  Red Result Pending Rink Regular 
Wed-Oct 24   Gold  v  White 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Oct 31   Gold  v  Green 7:50 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Nov 7   Gold  v  Red 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Nov 14   Gold  v  White 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Nov 21   Gold  v  Green 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Nov 28   Gold  v  Red 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Dec 5   Gold  v  White 7:50 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Dec 12   Gold  v  Green 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Dec 19   Red  v  Gold 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Dec 26   White  v  Gold 9:10 PM Rink Regular 
Mon-Jan 7   Green  v  Gold 9:00 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 9   Red  v  Gold 7:50 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Jan 16   White  v  Gold 7:50 PM Rink Regular 
Mon-Jan 21   Green  v  Gold 9:00 PM Rink Regular 
Mon-Jan 28   Red  v  Gold 9:00 PM Rink Regular 
Mon-Feb 4   White  v  Gold 9:00 PM Rink Regular 
Wed-Feb 13   Green  v  Gold 7:50 PM Rink Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Joseph Carlisle Jr 
2steve gagliardone 
3JR Garrow 
4Matt Guy 
5andy hodgkins 
6Michael Keeley 
7Dan Mapes 
8Jay Mead 
9Chris Rum rill 
10Jeff Sailer 
11Greg Somerville 
12DOUGLAS TODD 
13Joseph Yona 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use