Home|Sign In

VLS
2018-19 B League



 2018-19 B League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Northstars 660041918321.000
Woodies 6420331612170.667
Ice Hawks 6420282912-10.667
Dead River 624024296-50.333
Bears 624018336-150.333
VLS 60608360-280.000

  VLS's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Oct 18   VLS 1 - 8 Dead River Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Oct 25   Bears 3 - 2 VLS Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 1   Northstars 8 - 1 VLS Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   Ice Hawks 8 - 2 VLS Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   VLS 0 - 3 Woodies Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   Bears 6 - 2 VLS Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   Northstars  v  VLS Result Pending Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   VLS  v  Ice Hawks 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 20   Woodies  v  VLS 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Dead River  v  VLS 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   VLS  v  Bears 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   VLS  v  Northstars 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   VLS  v  Ice Hawks 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Woodies  v  VLS 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Dead River  v  VLS 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   VLS  v  Bears 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   VLS  v  Northstars 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   VLS  v  Dead River 7:00 PM Rink Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Austin Andersen30
2Zach Berger19
3Benjamin Canellys 
4Kyle Clauss56
5Ryan Clemens 
6Nick Clemente71
7Emily Donaldson11
8Jimmy Goodman21
9Jordan Grenier68
10Cooper Hayes4
11Peter Kazakis21
12Sean Milligan 
13Eric Naclerio 
14Max Pasowicz 
15Jeremy Prasch88
16Michael Skolnick91
17Erin Stevens1
18Bodie Waldrop 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use