Home|Sign In

VLS
2018-19 B League



 2018-19 B League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Bears 000000000.000
Dead River 000000000.000
Ice Hawks 000000000.000
Northstars 000000000.000
VLS 000000000.000
Woodies 000000000.000

  VLS's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Oct 18   VLS  v  Dead River Result Pending Rink Regular 
Thu-Oct 25   Bears  v  VLS 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 1   Northstars  v  VLS 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   Ice Hawks  v  VLS 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   VLS  v  Woodies 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   Bears  v  VLS 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   Northstars  v  VLS 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   VLS  v  Ice Hawks 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 20   Woodies  v  VLS 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Dead River  v  VLS 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   VLS  v  Bears 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   VLS  v  Northstars 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   VLS  v  Ice Hawks 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Woodies  v  VLS 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Dead River  v  VLS 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   VLS  v  Bears 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   VLS  v  Northstars 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   VLS  v  Dead River 7:00 PM Rink Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Zach Berger 
2Ryan Clemens 
3Nick Clemente 
4Jordan Grenier 
5Cooper Hayes 
6Peter Kazakis 
7Sean Milligan 
8Jeremy Prasch 
9Michael Skolnick 
10Erin Stevens 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use