Home|Sign In

Northstars
2018-19 B League



 2018-19 B League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Northstars 660041918321.000
Woodies 6420331612170.667
Ice Hawks 6420282912-10.667
Dead River 624024296-50.333
Bears 624018336-150.333
VLS 60608360-280.000

  Northstars's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Oct 18   Woodies 3 - 4 Northstars Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Oct 25   Northstars 8 - 4 Dead River Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 1   Northstars 8 - 1 VLS Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   Bears 0 - 7 Northstars Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   Ice Hawks 1 - 8 Northstars Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   Northstars 6 - 0 Dead River Complete Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   Northstars  v  VLS Result Pending Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   Bears  v  Northstars 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 20   Northstars  v  Ice Hawks 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Northstars  v  Woodies 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   Dead River  v  Northstars 9:40 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   VLS  v  Northstars 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Northstars  v  Bears 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Northstars  v  Ice Hawks 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Northstars  v  Woodies 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Dead River  v  Northstars 8:20 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   VLS  v  Northstars 7:00 PM Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   Woodies  v  Northstars 9:40 PM Rink Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Mark Bushway21
2Sean Casavant9
3Bill Clark7
4Thomas Dakai 
5Eric Dole6
6Jeremy Freyer22
7Bob Friend14
8John Grout 
9gregg hartman12
10Patrick Hartmann3
11Brian Horan13
12Rick Lennox 
13Allen Malcolm2
14Allison Mancuso5
15Aaron Mancuso8
16David Muller16
17roger phillips11
18Frank Roberts4
19Colin Vernon 
20Zachary Wanken 
21Dennis Wirth 
22Joe Yona 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use